Discipline Committee

Government College for Women, Mahendergarh (2021-22)


Government College for Women, Mahendergarh has a functional discipline committee to maintain discipline in the college campus. The committee which comprises senior faculty members facilitates proctorial duties by staff members and creates a congenial atmosphere for study in the college campus. The committee expects students to maintain silence in the corridors, not to litter in the college campus and not to use phones in classrooms. In case of any dispute among students on the campus, the committee attempts to solve the dispute through mutual agreement and discussion. The members of the committee are as follows:

  • Sh Sanjay Joshi , Associate Professor, Chairman
  • Sh Mahender Singh, Associate Professor, convener
  • Ms. Kavita Rani, Associate Professor, member
  • Dr. Ashok Kumar , Assistant Professor, member
  • Dr. Pawan Veer , Assistant Professor, member
  • Sh Vijay Yadav, Assistant Professor, member
  • Sh Ved Prakash, Extension lecturer, member
  • Ms. Sunita, Extension lecturer, member
  • Ms. Jyoti ( Hindi), Extension lecturer, member
  • Dr. Ravindra, Extension lecturer, member.