## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT COLLEGE FOR WOMEN MAHENDERGARH

E-mail: gcw\_mohindergarh@yahoo.com

Phone No. - 01285-220547

## The IQAC Committee has been constituted for the session 2023-2024

- 1. Sh. Sanjay Joshi, Principal, Chairman
- 2. Dr. Mahesh Singh, Associate Professor, Coordinator
- 3. Sh. Mahender Singh, Associate Professor, Member
- 4. Ms. Kavita Rani, Associate Professor, Member
- 5. Dr. Makhan Singh, Associate Professor, Member
- 6. Sh. Tirth Raj Sharma, Assistant Professor, Member
- 7. Dr. Kiran Yadav, Assistant Professor, Member
- 8. Sh. Dinesh Kumar, Assistant, Member
- 9. Ms. Bhawana, B.A.11(English) Student GCW. Mahendergarh, Member
- 10. Ms. Tainana, M.A.(English) Student GCW, Mahendergarh, Member
- 11. Dr. R.C. Yadav, Retd. Associate Professor, External Member
- 12. Sh. B.R. Yadav, Retd. Associate Professor, External Member

IQAC Coordinator

TKINCIPAL \ GCW Mahendergarh

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT COLLEGE FOR WOMEN MAHENDERGARH

E-mail: gcw\_mohindergarh@yahoo.com

Phone No. - 01285-220547

## Minutes of the meeting of IQAC dated 28.07.2023

The Agenda for the meeting is appended below;

- 1. To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting of IQAC
- 2. IQAC Action Plan for the year 2023-2024
- 3. Academic Calendar for the session 2023-24.
- 5. To consider and approve different college committees for the various academic. administrative, extension activities of the college for the session 2023-24
- 6. To consider and verify the API of the teachers
- 7. NIRF
- 8. Student Support Services
- 9. To submit SSR timely for third cycle of NAAC Accreditations
- 10. Mentoring activities
- 11. Co-Curricular Activities by different Clubs & Societies
- 12. Departmental Activities
- 13. To conduct Workshop on NAAC Accreditations
- 14. To update the Labs with the latest equipments

Chairman/Principal.IQAC

Sh. Sanjay Joshi, Principal, Chairman

2. Dr. Mahesh Singh, Associate Professor, Coordinator LULZ

3. Sh. Mahender Singh, Associate Professor, Member

4. Ms. Kavita Rani, Associate Professor, Member

5. Dr. Makhan Singh, Associate Professor, Member

6. Sh. Tirth Raj Sharma, Assistant Professor, Member

7. Dr. Kiran Yadav, Assistant Professor, Member

8. Sh. Dinesh Kumar, Assistant, Member Kinesh

- 9. Ms. Bhawana, B.A.11(English) Student GCW, Mahendergarh, Member
- 10. Ms. Tamana, M.A.(English) Student GCW, Mahendergarh, Member
- 11. Dr. R.C. Yadav, Retd. Associate Professor, External Member
- 12. Sh. B.R. Yadav, Retd. Associate Professor, External Member